07 December 2022
organisation
Shortcuts


Boards Members


The Executive Board

The Executive Board comprises the President, the Vice-President, Executive Board Members and the Secretary General. According to the statutes of InnovaWood, the Executive Board: i) is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operation of InnovaWood, ii) controls the budgets and iii) proposes any necessary decisions or actions for the development of InnovaWood. The current elected Executive Board includes the following representatives (as confirmed at the last General Assembly 2022):

Erik Larnoy
President
NIBIO
e-mail: 
Erik.Larnoy@nibio.no
Mike Burnard 
Vice-President
InnoRenew
e-mail: mike.burnard@innorenew.eu

Mark Irle
Member

Ecole Superieure du Bois
e-mail: 
mark.irle@ecoledubois.fr

Dobrochna Augustyniak-Wysocka
Member

Lukasiewicz Research Network - Poznan Institute of Technology e-mail: dobrochna.augustyniak@pit.lukasiewicz.gov.pl 

Visnja Koscak
Member
Wood Cluster Styria
e-mail: koscak@holzcluster-steiermark.at 
Javier Garcia Jaca
Member
Technalia
e-mail: javier.garciajaca@tecnalia.com

Uwe Kies
Secretary General

InnovaWood asbl
e-mail:
uwe.kies@innovawood.eu 

 Honorary Member

Mariano J. Pérez Campos AIDIMME 
AIDIMME (previous AIDIMA)
Founding member and Former President 

 

Former Presidents 

Mark Irle, Ecole Supérieure du Bois, 2017-2021
Joris van Acker, University of Gent, 2015-2017
Ewa Ratajczak, Instytut Technologii Drewna, 2011-2015
Mariano J. Pérez Campos, AIDIMA, 2007-2011
Daniel Guinard, CTBA, 2006-2007
Jos Evertsen, COFORD, 2001-2006
 

Former Executive Board Members 

Frédéric Pichelin, BFH
Magdalena Kutnik, FCBA
Andreas Kleinschmit von Lengefeld, FCBA 
Patrick Pammer, Wood K-Plus
Francesco Balducci, Cosmob
Andreja Kutnar, University of Primorska
Andreas Kleinschmit, FCBA
Erik Larnoy, NIBIO
Mark Irle, ESB
Ivica Grbac, Sumfak 
Joris Van Acker, Ugent
Leena Marjatta Paavalinen, METLA 
Johannes Welling, TI
Ewa Ratajczak, ITD
Mariano Perez Campo, AIDIMA
Daniel Guinard, CTBA
Marc Van Leemput, CTIB
Jostein Byhre Baardsen, Norsk Treteknisk Institut
Guido Hora, WKI
 
Former Secretary General
 
Gus Verhaeghe
Dennis McGowan
Charles Harper
Eoin Sweeney
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2008 by InnovaWood