18 November 2017
organisation
Shortcuts


Boards Members


The Executive Board

Mark Irle
President

Ecole Superieure du Bois
e-mail: mark.irle@ecoledubois.fr

Erik Larnoy
Vice-President

NIBIO
e-mail: Erik.Larnoy@nibio.no

Andreas Kleinschmit
Member

FCBA
e-mail: andreas.kleinschmit@fcba.fr

Andreja Kutnar
Member

University of Primorska
e-mail: Andreja.kutnar@upr.si

Francesco Balducci
Member
COSMOB
e-mail: francesco.balducci@cosmob.it
Patrick Pammer
Member
Wood Kplus
e-mail: 
P.Pammer@kplus-wood.at
Mariano Perez Campo
Honorary Member
AIDIMME
e-mail: mperez@aidimme.es

Uwe Kies
Secretary General

InnovaWood asbl
e-mail: uwe.kies@innovawood.com

 

The Management Board

Mark Irle
President

Ecole Superieure du Bois 
e-mail: mark.irle@ecoledubois.fr 

Erik Larnoy
Vice-President

NIBIO
e-mail: Erik.Larnoy@nibio.no

Andreas Kleinschmit
Member

FCBA
e-mail: andreas.kleinschmit@fcba.fr

Andreja Kutnar
Member
University of Primorska
e-mail: Andreja.kutnar@upr.si
Francesco Balducci
Member
COSMOB
e-mail: francesco.balducci@cosmob.it
Patrick Pammer
Member
Wood kplus
e-mail: P.Pammer@kplus-wood.at

Frédéric Rouger
Thematic group SI

FCBA
e-mail: Frederic.Rouger@fcba.fr

Johannes Welling
Thematic group SI
Thünen Institut
e-mail: johannes.welling@thuenen.de
Magdalena Nowaczyk-Organista
Thematic group KT
ITD
e-mail: m_nowaczyk@itd.poznan.pl
Mikko Kurttila
Thematic group KT
LUKE
e-mail: Mikko.kurttila@luke.fi

Alfred Teischinger
Thematic group RI

BOKU
e-mail:  alfred.teischinger@boku.ac.at
Jan Luedtke 
Thematic group RI
Thünen Institut
e-mail: jan.luedtke@thuenen.de
Cecilia Amo 
Thematic group ET
AIDIMME
e-mail: camo@aidimme.es
Sergej Medved 
Thematic group ET
University of Ljubljana
e-mail: sergej.medved@bf.uni-lj.si

 

Download documents


Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2008 by InnovaWood